UPDATE: DML LAUNCHES TOUR 3:35pm from ORLANDO


Dennis Michael Lynch and his film crew are touring the USA starting May 14.  Part of the tour is to meet TEAM DML.  The remaining time will be spent making a documentary about AMERICA THE BEAUTIFUL.  To be part of the meet & greets scheduled, follow the instructions below.  NOTE: DML is filming for other documentaries he is currently producing as well.

To donate to the TEAM DML NATIONAL TOUR using credit card or PayPal, use ADD TO CART BUTTON. To pay by check scroll down.

$100 donations. Receive a thank you card from Miss Mary with a picture of DML while on tour. Plus, you will receive THE WINE CLIP.

$500 donation. Receive a thank you card, THE WINE CLIP, plus a photo picture book from DML’s tour to include a personalized thank you picture.

$1,000 donation. Receive everything listed above, plus a thank you video from DML as he travels the country.  The video will be played on Facebook and on DML’s website.

$10,000 donation.  Get everything above, plus have DML visit your business during his tour and include you in his film.  In addition he will write an article about your business to be published on all of his websites that reach millions of people each month.

To donate by check.  Make check payable to DML News, and mail to PO BOX 704, Amagansett, NY 11930.

To donate by credit card or PayPal.  Use ADD TO CART button below.

For tour schedule, check below the ADD TO CART BUTTON


Tour Support Level




TOUR DATES & SCHEDULE
NOTES:
(1) If you’d like to join us for a listed meet & greet, please email [email protected] and put date and location in subject line.
(2) If you’d like us to visit you, please explain why it would be a great stop for us to make.  If we can make it, we will.
(3) Locations are subject to change due to weather.

Monday May 14: Leave Orlando, FL.

Tuesday May 15: Savannah, GA area.  Various locations filming for AMERICA THE BEAUTIFUL (ATB)

Wed. May 16: Atlanta GA for interview with HOPE ATLANTA. Filming for HOMELESS IN AMERICA (Homeless)
Wed. May 16: TEAM DML meet & greet Long Creek, SC.  6:30pm – 8:30.  Humble Pie.

Thurs. May 17: Long Creek, SC filming in various locations for ATB

Fri. May 18: Nashville, TV.  TEAM DML meet & greet at 11:30am – 1pm.  Andrew Jackson Hermitage.
Fri. May 18: Lexington, KY area filming for ATB

Sat. May 19:  Huntington, WV area filming for ATB
Sat. May 19: 7:10pm TEAM DML meet & greet at Cincinnati Reds game in Ohio.

Sun May 20: Indianapolis area filming for ATB

Mon May 21: Indianapolis area filming for ATB

Tues May 22: Kansas City, MO and Marysville, KS filming for ATB

Wed May 23: Colorado Springs, CO filming for ATB

Thur May 24: Denver, CO filming for ATB.  Team DML Dinner to be announced.

Fri May 25: Bryce Canyon, Utah

Sat May 26: St. George, Utah and Las Vegas, NV

Sun May 27: Las Vegas, NV

Mon – Wed May 2830: San Diego, CA.  Team DML Dinner to be announced.

Thurs- Fri May 31 – June 1: Grand Canyon. Filming for ATB.